Name Title Mail Stop Code (MSC) Phone Email
Chrapek, Katie Grant Specialist 1180-0206-1015 314-935-6082 chrapek@wustl.edu 
Chavalmane Subbenaik, Sanmathi Nano Research Facility, Research Assistant 1180-0206-1015 314-935-5841 chavalmanes@wustl.edu
Coleman, Kim Assistant to the Chair 1180-0206-1015 314-935-5548 kcole@wustl.edu
Diao, Jinjin Staff Scientist 1180-0206-1015 314-935-2757 j.diao@wustl.edu 
Hempstead, Jesi Grant and Accounting Coordinator 1180-0206-1015 314-935-5645  jesi@wustl.edu
Jones, Nechelle Accounting Specialist 1180-0206-1015 314-935-6548 nechelle.jones@wustl.edu
Judge, Patrick NRF Laboratory Manager 1180-0206-1015 314-935-5387 judgept@wustl.edu 
Li, Jinghao Senior Scientist 1180-0206-1015 314-935-9174 jinghaol@wustl.edu
Niedzwiedzki, Dariusz Staff Research Scientist 1180-0206-1015 314-935-8483 niedzwiedzki@wustl.edu 
Pires, George Lab Manager/Research Technician 1180-0206-1015 314-935-6082 piresg@wustl.edu
Sinha, Saptarshi Scientific Applications Software Engineer
1180-0206-1015
314-935-5596 sinha.s@wustl.edu
Spears, Monique Academic Program Coordinator 1180-0206-1015 314-935-6070 moniquespears@wustl.edu
Wargel, Zachariah Research / Lab Tech I 1180-0206-1015 314-935-5920 wargel@wustl.edu 
Yablonsky, Gregory Research / Lab Tech II 1180-0206-1015 314-935-5786 gy@wustl.edu