Name Title Mail Stop Code (MSC) Phone Email
Bindle, Liam Scientific Software Engineer 1180-0206-01 314-935-5596 liam.bindle@wustl.edu
Chavalmane Subbenaik, Sanmathi Nano Research Facility, Lab Technician 1180-0206-01 314-935-5841 chavalmanes@wustl.edu
Coleman, Kim Assistant to the Chair 1180-0206-01 314-935-5548 kcole@wustl.edu
Hempstead, Jesi Administrative Coordinator 1180-0206-01 314-935-5645  jesi@wustl.edu
Jones, Nechelle Grant and Accounting Coordinator 1180-0206-01 314-935-6548 nechelle.jones@wustl.edu
Niedzwiedzki, Dariusz Staff Research Scientist 1180-0206-01 314-935-8483 niedzwiedzki@wustl.edu 
Pires, George Lab Manager/Research Technician 1180-0206-01 314-935-6082 piresg@wustl.edu
Spears, Monique Academic Program Coordinator 1180-0206-01 314-935-6070 moniquespears@wustl.edu
Valli-Hall, Liz Senior Department Administrator 1180-0206-01 314-935-6197 elizabeth_valli@wustl.edu
Wargel, Zachariah Research / Lab Tech I 1180-0206-01 314-935-5920 wargel@wustl.edu 
Yablonsky, Gregory Research / Lab Tech II 1180-0206-01 314-935-5786 gy@wustl.edu