Name Title Campus Box Phone Email
Bindle, Liam Scientific Software Engineer 1180 314-935-5596

liam.bindle@wustl.edu

Archie, Brenda Grant Specilist II 1180 314-935-6082 Brenda Archie
Chavalmane Subbenaik, Sanmathi Nano Research Facility, Lab Technician 1180 314-935-5841

chavalmanes@wustl.edu

Coleman, Kim Assistant to the Chair 1180 314-935-5548 kcole@wustl.edu
Jaeger, John Research / Lab Tech I 1180 314-935-7427 jjohn@wustl.edu 
Liu, Bingdi Research / Lab Tech II 1180 314-935-3888 bingdi@wustl.edu 
Niedzwiedzki, Dariusz Staff Research Scientist 1180 314-935-8483 niedzwiedzki@wustl.edu 
Pires, George Lab Manager/Research Technician 1180 314-935-6082 piresg@wustl.edu
Sankarasubramanian, Shrihari Staff Research Scientist 1180 314-935-2716 shrihari.sankar@wustl.edu 
Spears, Monique Academic Program Coordinator 1180 314-935-6070 moniquespears@wustl.edu
Tilley, Christine Senior Department Administrator 1180 314-935-6170 christin@wustl.edu
Wargel, Zachariah Research / Lab Tech I 1180 314-935-5920 wargel@wustl.edu 
Yablonsky, Gregory Research / Lab Tech II 1180 314-935-5786 gy@wustl.edu 
Yang, Zhiwei Staff Research Scientist 1180 314-935-5377 yang.zhiwei@wustl.edu 
Yu, Han Research / Lab Tech I 1180 314-735-7427 yu.h@wustl.edu