Lilia Abron
President & CEO
PEER Consulting

Robert Armstrong
Deputy Director, MIT Energy Initiative
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Gilda Barabino
Dean, The Grove School of Engineering
The City College of New York

Paul Boulos
President & CEO
Innovyze, Inc.

Charles Buescher
Executive Vice President (retired)
Continental Water Company

Keith Carns
Principal Associate
EnerNOC, Inc.

Dennis Houston
Executive Vice President (retired)
ExxonMobil Refining & Supply Co.

Yakov Kutzovsky
Senior Vice President, CTO
Cabot Corporation

Srikanth Kommu
Executive Director, Semiconductor Business
Brewer Science


Michael Lefenfeld
President & CEOCYANCO

Cecil Lue-Hing
Cecil Lue-Hing & Associates

Stanley Proctor
Proctor Consulting Services

David Pui
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
University of Minnesota

Bruce Rittmann
Professor of Environmental Engineering
Arizona State University

H.G. Schwartz, Jr.
President/Chairman (retired)
Sverdrup Corporation

Jack Stein
Director (retired)
Strategic Environmental Initiatives
Anheuser-Busch Companies, Inc.

Greg Wilson
Gregory Wilson Consulting