Staff

Name
TitleCampus BoxPhoneEmail
Bay, Katie
Administrative Coordinator
1180
314-935-6154
k.bay@wustl.edu
Coleman, Kim
Assistant to the Chair
1180 314-935-5548
kcole@wustl.edu
Ehrhard, Raymond
Senior Research Associate1180 314-935-8589 rehrhard@wustl.edu
Haas, Ady
Accounting Assistant
1180
314-935-6548
ady.haas@wustl.edu
Kofron, Patty
Administrative Assistant
1180
314-935-5645
pkofron@wustl.edu
Nair, RemyaResearch/Lab Assistant1180 314-935-8893 nairr@seas.wustl.edu
Pires, GeorgeLab Manager/Research Technician1180 314-935-6082 piresg@wustl.edu
Spears, Monique
Academic Program Coordinator
1180
314-935-6070
moniquespears@wustl.edu
Subbenaik, SanmathiNano Research Facility, Lab Technician1180 314-935-5841 schavalmanesubbenaik@wustl.edu
Sutton, TrishaGrant/Admin Coordinator
1180 314-935-6082 trisha.sutton@wustl.edu
Tilley, ChristineSenior Department Administrator1180314-935-6170 christin@wustl.edu