​Advisory Board

Robert Armstrong
Deputy Director, MIT Energy Initiative
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Charles Buescher
Executive Vice President (retired)
Continental Water Company

Keith Carns
Principal Associate
EnerNOC, Inc.

Dennis Houston
Executive Vice President (retired)
ExxonMobil Refining & Supply Co.

Srikanth Kommu
Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Semiconductor Materials Business Unit
SunEdison, Inc.

Yakov Kutzovsky
Senior Vice President, CTO
Cabot Corporation

Michael Lefenfeld
President & CEO
SiGNa Chemistry, Inc.

Cecil Lue-Hing
Cecil Lue-Hing & Associates

Jeffrey Phillips
Sr. Program Manger

Stanley Proctor
Proctor Consulting Services

David Pui
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
University of Minnesota

Bruce Rittmann
Professor of Environmental Engineering
Arizona State University

H.G. Schwartz, Jr.
President/Chairman (retired)
Sverdrup Corporation

Greg Wilson
Director, Nat'l. Center for Photovoltaic
NREL, National Renewable Energy Laboratory